Today marks a few important firsts:

  • First day of being a ‘Blogger’
  • First written blog on ‘The Healthier, The Better’
  • First attempts at writing which are not for Facebook updates or uni assignments

Let’s start with the reasoning for this blog creation and where it’s headed.

About me:

Hello followers, I’m Cate! A recently turned 30 year old, living in Melbourne, Australia. I work full-time for a University performing Systems Administration duties and I also study part-time at the same University in a Bachelor of Information Technology.

I’ve started this blog for a few reasons:

  • Blogging came highly recommended by both of my siblings
  • I feel that I have a wealth of knowledge and experience that can be shared
  • I love my life to an extreme and have a growing necessity to give back to the world

I hope over the coming weeks to get this blog started, highlighting some of the excitement, triumphs, struggles and obstacles that are life, for those who dare to dream.

~ ~ Cate ~ ~

Image

